Senior Management Team

Andrew Neville Tristan Jones Peter Stratton Niall McCambridge
Managing Director Operations Director Finance Director  Sales Director
       
aneville@nevilleuk.com tjones@nevilleuk.com pstratton@nevilleuk.com nmccambridge@nevilleuk.com
+44 (0)1322 443155 +44 (0)1322 443146 +44 (0)1322 443147 +44 (0)1322 443141

             


 

 Marketing Team

William Archer
William Archer Stacey Uwimana Kerry Clifton
Marketing Manager Marketing Assistant  
Currently on Maternity Leave
Marketing Assistant   
     
warcher@nevilleuk.com suwimana@nevilleuk.com kclifton@nevilleuk.com
+44 (0)1322 443158 +44 (0)1322 444446 +44 (0)1322 444446

 

Ian Witsey  Meena Mistry
Product Manager  Product Manager
   
iwitsey@nevilleuk.com mmistry@nevilleuk.com
+44 (0)1322 443150 +44 (0)1322 443165

 


 

Customer Service & Sales Advisor Team

William Archer
Tania Harvey Julie Fitzgerald Daisy O'Neil
Customer Service Manager Customer Service Advisor Customer Service Advisor
     
tharvey@nevilleuk.com jfitzgerald@nevilleuk.com doneil@nevilleuk.com
+44 (0)1322 444440 +44 (0)1322 443149 +44 (0)1322 444449

 

William Archer
Janet Ryan Emma Corless Kevin Chalkley  Dominique Peuker 
Sales Advisor Sales Advisor National Accounts Coordinator International Sales Coordinator
       
jryan@nevilleuk.com ecorless@nevilleuk.com kchalkley@nevilleuk.com dpeuker@nevilleuk.com
+44 (0)1322 443145 +44 (0)1322 443148 +44 (0)1322 443142 +44 (0)1322 443143

 


 

Sales Team

William Archer

 

Richard Vanstone   Sue Bloxham Sarah Stone Laura Searle
Sales Controller   Sales Manager - North Sales Manager - South East Sales Manager - South West
         
rvantsone@nevilleuk.com   sbloxham@nevilleuk.com sstone@nevilleuk.com lsearle@nevilleuk.com
+44(0)7867 369781   +44(0)7534 561585 +44(0)7392 867541 +44(0)7787 427031

 

Carl Pompei Mark Stait Kat Lane
International Sales National Account Manager National Account Manager
     
cpompei@nevilleuk.com mstait@nevilleuk.com klane@nevilleuk.com
+44(0)7919 412139 +44(0)7867 369882 +44(0)7464 542685

 


 

Finance Team

William Archer
Simon Clark  Chris Kakouli Sue McBrien  Alan Dicks
Credit Controller Credit Controller Purchase Ledger Finance Analyst
       
sclark@nevilleuk.com ckakouli@nevilleuk.com smcbrien@nevilleuk.com adicks@nevilleuk.com
+44 (0)1322443157 +44 (0)1322 444448 +44 (0)1322 443152 +44 (0)1322 443163

                                                                                                                                 


 

Purchasing Team

William Archer
Robyn Knopp Kamila Marks Javlin Lim
Purchasing Manager Purchasing Assistant  Purchasing Assistant
     
rknopp@nevilleuk.com kmarks@nevilleuk.com jlim@nevilleuk.com
+44 (0)1322 443161 +44 (0)1322 443144 +44 (0)1322 443172

 


Information Technology 

William Archer
Brian Westfall
 IT Manager
 
bwestfall@nevilleuk.com
+44 (0)1322 443164

 

Quality Assurance Team

William Archer
Emma Delahaye Christian Anierobi Matt Eastwood Trevor Summers
Quality Manager QA Assistant QA Assistant  QA Assistant
       
edelahaye@nevilleuk.com canierobi@nevilleuk.com meastwood@nevilleuk.com tsummers@nevilleuk.com
+44 (0)1322 444441 +44 (0)1322 444169 +44 (0)1322 443171 +44 (0)1322 443173

 


 

Warehouse Management Team

William Archer
Barry Hakin Jamie Edmed Jason Hatcher
Operations Manager Goods In Manager Goods Out Manager
     
bhakin@nevilleuk.com jedmed@nevilleuk.com jhatcher@nevilleuk.com
+44 (0)1322 444442 +44 (0)1322 443156 +44 (0)1322 443159

                     


 

Far East Team

William Archer    
Wincy Lau Max Lau Terry Lai  
Business Manager Merchandising Manager Logisitics Assistant  
       
wlau@nevilleuk.com mlau@nevilleuk.com tlai@nevilleuk.com  

    

Samuie Ma Ken Choy
Office Administrator  QA Assistant - Far East
   
sma@nevilleuk.com kchoy@nevilleuk.com